Upcoming Events

Our Work

Past Events

Memorial service for Hugh Sealy, Integrity Council Co-Chair, on 1 April 2022

A memorial service will be held on 1 April for Hugh Sealy, Integrity Council Co-Chair. The service will take place at White Hall Lodge, Barbados at 10am local time (10am ET, 3pm UK, 4pm CET, 10pm SGT) and will be live streamed here

We have lost a great friend and leader. May his soul rest in peace.

Fireside Chat with Annette Nazareth at The Economist Sustainability Week

When

Thursday, 24 March 2022

What

Fireside Chat with Annette Nazareth, Co-chair of the Integrity Council for the Voluntary Carbon Market

Integrity Council Board Member Chris Leeds speaks at Edie Sustainability Leaders Forum

When

8 March 2022 @ 3:25 p.m. GMT

What

The Big Debate: Carbon offsetting to reach net-zero emissions – who’s right, who’s wrong?

Who

Chris Leeds, Board Member of the Integrity Council & Head of Carbon Markets Development, Standard Chartered Bank; Solitaire Townsend, Co-Founder, Futerra; David Riley, Head of Carbon Neutrality, Anglian Water; Matt Gorman, Head of Sustainability, Heathrow; Nicholas Daniel, Head of Commercial Sustainability, ClimatePartner; Lisa Bolin, Climate Lead, Polestar

 

The Integrity Council for the Voluntary Carbon Market Co-Chair Dr. Hugh Sealy speaks at Financial Times Climate Capital Live

When

8 March 2022 @ 3:15 – 3:55 p.m. GMT / 10:15 a.m. – 10:55 a.m. ET

What

The New Agenda Debate: Carbon Offsetting A Solution or a Con?

Who

Dr. Hugh Sealy, Co-Chair of the Integrity Council; Dr. Thomas Hale, Founder & CEO, Blavatnik School of Governance; Constance Chalchat, Head of CIB Company Engagement & Global Markets Chief Sustainability Officer, BNP Paribas